Reviews

9 Reviews
  • starstarstarstarstar
  • starstarstarstarstar
  • starstarstarstarstar
  • starstarstarstarstar
  • starstarstarstarstar
  • EU Double
    Mattress
    starstarstarstarstar
    Great mattress, on-time delivery. We love the partner cover and use the different firmness option!
    Agnes 2 Months ago - Verified buyer
  • EU Double
    Mattress
    starstarstarstarstar
    Great product, previously used to have lower back pain after waking up, with the new mattress the back pain has gone. I highly recommend the mattress, especially the firm side for people suffering from backpain issues.
    Lucian B. 2 Months ago - Verified buyer
  • EU Double
    Mattress
    starstarstarstarstar
    Excellent quality
    Paul C. 5 Months ago - Verified buyer
  • EU Double
    Mattress
    starstarstarstarstar
    I have neck and back issues so I've been searching for a comfortable mattress for a while. I love that the milam mattress is made from organic materials and no chemicals are added. It's super comfy and I haven't woken up with a stiff neck at all since replacing my old mattress. I definitely recommend this mattress and I love the slick design.
    Davinder S. 7 Months ago - Verified buyer
  • EU Double
    Mattress
    starstarstarstar star
    This mattress isn't noticeably more comfortable than a lot of other mattresses I've slept on, and I don't feel it's affected my sleep quality in any way, but it seems like a decent product. It's certainly far better than those memory foam mattresses that everyone is getting now, but it's also a lot more expensive. I believe them when they say it's made from high-quality materials, although obviously it's hard to say how that actually affects your experience. If, like me, you specifically want a latex mattress, I would recommend Milam because you probably won't find one cheaper. Assuming it holds up well over the next few years, I'll be content with my purchase. I wish it didn't have turquoise piping, but you can't usually see that through the sheet. Finally, I should note delivery was very quick.
    Ned 7 Months ago - Verified buyer
  • EU Double
    Mattress
    starstarstarstar star
    Very happy with the mattress I bought, overall a good experience
    Caroline W. 9 Months ago - Verified buyer
  • UK King
    Mattress
    starstarstarstarstar
    The mattress feels like sleeping in the best hotel bed. Delivery was as expected, on time.
    Gabor R. 9 Months ago - Verified buyer
  • UK King (1 Fitted Sheet, 1 King Duvet Cover, 2 Pillow Cases)
    Sets
    starstarstarstarstar
    We made an error at checkout but it was swiftly dealt with by customer services. The mattress is awesome, we tried the soft side first, turned it and we use the firm side now which is just perfect for us. We also loved the alpaca duvet that we bought. It is indeed very light and maintains the right temperature.
    Monika K. 9 Months ago - Verified buyer
  • EU Double
    Mattress
    starstarstarstarstar
    We love the mattress, we both prefer the firm side. Delivery was on time. It was good that the delivery team put the mattress to the room of our choice!
    Louisa S. 10 Months ago - Verified buyer

Your journey towards naturally perfect sleep